Main Stage

About

We are celebrating 10 years of performing arts at The Community House! Stage 284 at The Community House is dedicated to staging theater productions and education programs of the highest quality for amateur and professional artists while entertaining theater enthusiasts of all ages.

The Stage 284 Story Here

Stage 284 Youth Company

This production is rated PG13
School of Rock The Musical Youth Version
Stage Direction Katie Clarke
Music Direction Erin Burke-Moran
Choreography Sarah Bergeron

Performances
Saturday, April 28, 7:30pm
Sunday, April 29, 2pm
Saturday, May 5, 3pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, May 6, 2pm & 6:30pm

Stage 284 Mainstage

Titanic Concert Version
Directed by Bobby Kerrigan
Musical Direction by Gina Naggar

Performed at Mary Weld Pingree Center for the Performing Arts
537 Highland Street
South Hamilton, MA 01982
Friday, June 15, 7pm
Saturday, June 16, 7pm
Sunday, June 17, 3pm

Stage 284 Youth Company

2 Payment Options: Pay in full = $695 OR 3 installments of $240

Annie Jr. Summer Workshop
Stage Direction Katie Clarke
Choreography Sarah Bergeron

Ages 7-18
Workshop dates Monday-Friday, July 9-27, 9am-4pm
Performance dates July 27-29

Stage 284 Mainstage

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever: The Musical
Directed by James Turner
Friday, December 14, 7:30pm
Saturdays, December 15 & 22, 3pm & 7:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 7:30pm
Sundays, December 16 & 23, 3pm