About Us

Stage 284 is dedicated to staging theater productions and education programs of the highest quality for amateur and professional artists while entertaining theater enthusiasts of all ages.

Our Team

Melissa A. Elmer,
Executive Director
melissa@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 11

Katie Clarke,
Managing Director
katie@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 16

Tricia Michallyszyn
Director of Development
tricia@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 12

Bethany E. Johnson
Executive Assistant
bethany@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 10

Carolyn A. Blaney
Marketing Manager
carolyn@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 13

Sarah Bergeron
Program Coordinator
sarah@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 16

Gail Lull
Event Manager
gail@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 15

Robin Walsh
Bookkeeper
robin@communityhouse.org

Rob Girard
Property Manager Assistant
rob@communityhouse.org

Matt Stedman
Custodian

Teen Workforce

Matt Bray, Meaghan Delgenio, Caroline Donellan, Will Glovsky, James Goudie, Emma McLaughlin, Emily Minster, Michelle Morency, Mackenzie Robertson, Lily Ting and Lauren Verge

Board of Directors

President: Heather Ciriello, Hamilton
Vice President: Thad Steward, Hamilton
Treasurer: James D. Mark, Wenham
Secretary: Abby Pardee Albrecht, Hamilton

William Boardman, Hamilton
Kenneth R. Brand, Hamilton
Barbara Cole, Hamilton
Christina Comparato, Hamilton
Stephen Decatur, Jr., Hamilton
Martha Hale Farrell, Hamilton
Jonathan D.H. Lamb, Hamilton
Brian L. Minich, Wenham
John Piscitelli, Hamilton
E. Randall Smolik, Wenham
Jan Soolman, Wenham
Ken Wilson, Hamilton