About Us

Stage 284 is dedicated to staging theater productions and education programs of the highest quality for amateur and professional artists while entertaining theater enthusiasts of all ages.

Our Team

Melissa A. Elmer,
Executive Director
melissa@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 11

Katie Clarke,
Managing Director
Stage 284
katie@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 16

Bobby Kerrigan
Technical Director
Stage 284
bobby@communityhouse.org

Tricia Michallyszyn
Director of Development
tricia@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 12

Tracey Sacco
The Kids Community @ 284 Program Director
tracey@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 14

Ruth Collins
Administrative Assistant
ruth@communityhouse.org
978.468.4818 x 10

Sarah Bergeron
Program Manager
Arts and Enrichment
sarah@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 16

Carolyn A. Blaney
Marketing Manager
carolyn@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 13

Gail Lull
Event Manager
gail@communityhouse.org
978-468-4818 x 15

Martha Brennan
Bookkeeper
martha@communityhouse.org

Matt Stedman
Custodian

Teen Workforce

Louise Bassom, Sophie Bendoris, Ronnie Flannagan, Elizabeth Gasiorowski, Will Glovsky, James Goudie, Taylor Massimi, Emily Minster, Michelle Morency, Jack Stewart, Chloe Ting, Lily Ting and Lauren Verge

Board of Directors

President: Heather Ciriello, Hamilton
Vice President: Christina Comparato, Hamilton
Treasurer: James D. Mark, Wenham
Secretary: Abby Pardee Albrecht, Hamilton

William Boardman, Hamilton
Kenneth R. Brand, Hamilton
Barbara Cole, Hamilton
John Collins, Hamilton
Christina Comparato, Hamilton
Stephen Decatur, Jr., Hamilton
Martha Hale Farrell, Hamilton
Tom Holland, Wenham
Jonathan D.H. Lamb, Hamilton
Brian L. Minich, Wenham
Erin Orlandino, Wenham
E. Randall Smolik, Wenham
Jan Soolman, Wenham
Thad Steward, Hamilton
Libby Tangney, Wenham
Amy Wallick, Wenham
Edward Weldon, Hamilton
Ken Wilson, Hamilton